Earth-based Spiritualism

with Yggdrasil Roots


Just 15 minutes a day ...  {click here}

AWEN, The  Three Rays

(with and without text)

Coloring Pages

click on the images shown or { click here }

- Poetic Edda Assignments - 

its never to late to start:

Assign. 1 : Introduction

​​added: Mar. 1, 2016

Assign. 7 : Harbarthsljoth

 Don't call it a Dream,

Call it a Plan!

"I consider my books, my work to be like the moon: a guiding light from which to learn, to live, and to share.  It is that light that little cubs will be drawn to - to learn and to play. Those cubs will someday grow up to live their own lives with the foundation of what they have learned.  They are the teachers of tomorrow, sharing lessons with their own cubs, who come to play and to learn beneath the love and the light of the moon." ​          -  Rayne Storm